The Esoteric Dragon


The following article by Franz Erdle is just fascinating to me.  I’ve read it many times.  It’s been translated by someone from German to English.  You have to understand what he has been doing as a healer so reading his whole website and seeing how his perceptions have changed to what they are now is paramount to fully understanding the article.  I agree that we have been terribly deceived about dragons and who they really are.  They are not creatures of the imagination!!

“The Dragon Sleeps No More”

http://www.psitalent.de/Englisch/Dragonsleepsnomore.htm

(Franz, The Dragon Whisperer.  Teehee!!)

This entry was posted in Spiritual Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Esoteric Dragon

  1. pollyann says:

    They did and I had to write a hello post at a private thread after my “resume” was approved. They are very serious about who they let join because of prior trouble. My hello post didn’t show up and I lost interest. Lol!! That’s where I am at.

  2. saltyme says:

    How is it going with the registration Polly? Did they let you join?

  3. pollyann says:

    That’s funny and telling!! I registered on that forum and must wait for approval or not. I only registered because of that thread.

  4. saltyme says:

    You know what? This morning I noticed someone from Finland viewed my blog and the word Finland stuck out. I found something curious about it and that’s strange because I have no particular interest in Finland. It’s not unusual to have viewers here on my blog from many different countries so I couldn’t figure out why Finland stuck out.

    On the Avalon forum Gemini is the person that opened that thread and it looks like Gemini is from Finland ‘cause there is the flag of Finland there under the name.

  5. pollyann says:

    A Dragon must have helped you to find it!! LOL!!

  6. saltyme says:

    You’re welcome Polly. I was doing a Google search for interviews with Franz and there it was!
    I haven’t read all the comments at Project Avalon yet but it looks like they will be interesting.
    I couldn’t find any new interviews. I think the only interview in English was the one Robert Stanley did from last year.

    I don’t go to P C much either, and almost never to P A unless someone has posted a link to it.

  7. pollyann says:

    Excellent find, Salty. I rarely look at Camelot’s or Avalon’s forums. I thank you.

  8. saltyme says:

    Hi Polly,
    I thought you might be interested in this. You may be aware of this discussion already but in case you aren’t here is a link to a discussion about “The Dragon Sleeps No More” by Franz.
    http://projectavalon.net/forum4/showthread.php?54219-About-Dragons-by-Franz-Erdl

Leave a Reply

