North and South Korean Alliance


Was anyone paying attention??  This is big news.

On December 27th, 2012, Amitakh uploaded a post in which she mentioned that North and South Korea could form an alliance very soon.  She wrote about an alien battle (by two main alien forces on the planet) for control of the Korean Peninsula and if the challenger won, the countries would reunite.  This would mean, according to her, the West lost the battle which favors “divide and conquer” tactics.

See:  The “Gun Power” article at this link —  http://www.dassta-ma-kha.net/postings/index.html

I happened to look at a USA Today newspaper yesterday for Jan. 2nd, 2013, and there on page 5A was an article about North and South Korea becoming allies per NK’s young leader Kim Jong Un’s New Year’s Day speech.  He wants to improve his country’s economic status [which has been horrendous] by joining with South Korea and by being stronger in the military sense.  This was the first televised New Year’s speech given in 19 years by a North Korean leader.

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to North and South Korean Alliance

  1. saltyme says:

    I don’t listen to him much, amd maybe I’m being too harsh, but from what I have heard, and from listening to his manipulating mind control music (music is magic imo) I’m not cutting him any slack. I don’t trust him.
    I take all alternative media and msm with several grains of salt.

    Maybe we should chip in together and buy that 100lb bag of salt. (remember?) There’s not much out there we can trust or take at face value.

    Wow! it’s already 10pm PST and 1am EST. I’m signing off for now. Talk to you tomorrow. Night, night.

  2. pollyann says:

    I think he is intentionally taking both sides to see what people have to say. I shouldn’t be listening. Lol!! I’m not in the mood.

  3. saltyme says:

    I’ve noticed that Clyde takes both sides sometimes. He is very circular; it’s hard to know where he stands. Is he doing this on purpose? I don’t know, but it sure sounds like he is to me.

  4. pollyann says:

    I’ve been listening to Clyde and am becoming rather irate with some of his comments. There are plenty of very intelligent, employed, smoking or overweight people. There’s a lot of pigeon-holing going on. Some of his comments make him sound as though he agrees with this nonsense. I don’t buy that smoking causes cancer.

  5. saltyme says:

    I’ve been hearing about this cannibalism for a couple of days now and the above article probably has the same info. It is sickening. Things are getting sooooo bad. It’s scary.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    You may be listening to this too, I tuned in a bit late but I’m listening to CL and he’s talking about how they are, or may in the future cut smokers and obese people out of health care, or make them pay for it. My words.
    Lower income people can’t afford to pay.

    Anyway, what I want to say is that this has been covertly going on here in Canada for decades. It’s becoming less covert now. Doctors playing God. And in the last few years it has been getting worse.
    Unless we have a high IQ and a lot of money we’re screwed!
    A high IQ seems to be the most important thing to tptb.

Leave a Reply

