2013


It’s almost here.  There are those who are saying it’s going to be what amounts to a ghastly year.  Ghastly is my choice of a descriptive word based upon what some have stated.  I don’t know.  It seems so unknowable.  Next year seems unfathomable to me right now.  People used to look forward to the future but that has changed.

This entry was posted in Weirdness/Strangeness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to 2013

  1. pollyann says:

    I see I mentioned last January about death programming being activated. Touché! How do I feel about 2013 now? It was difficult. All of my years have been difficult for me because I feel and think deeply. Each one has been different.

  2. pollyann says:

    LOL!! Thanks for the succinct and to the point feedback!!

  3. pollyann says:

    Haha, 2013 is 23, almost 24, days old. What do we think so far??

Leave a Reply

