What the Heck Happened to My Weblog??


Stuff has been removed and it doesn’t look right!!  Yuck!!

This entry was posted in Weirdness/Strangeness. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to What the Heck Happened to My Weblog??

  1. pollyann says:

    Caroline, feel free to join my board, Intelligentia, if you like. You may want to check it out first because we talk about some very unpopular spiritual ideas but I’m always looking for new, interested members. 🙂 If anything, we help each other to get through these very trying times.

    • Caroline K. says:

      Hey again Pollyann. Yeah I saw your forum (not worried about unpopular spiritual ideas; I stand strong in my beliefs, but maybe not so much in any dogma) and it looks good. You’ve got a nice site. I have been more involved in e-mailing people and staying off the sites, except for Khris’ site (but was having trouble with that) because I had an attack that fried my computer: destroyed 11 capacitators and caused hundreds and hundreds of dollars in damage. It was not just a random accident. The PTB don’t seem to like me smoozing with people much. I have been attacked several times for supporting people, so I’m e-mailing and researching more these days.

      • pollyann says:

        Well, Caroline, they must have found you to be a nuisance, ya know?? 😉 You were good at supporting people. Seriously, I’m very sorry that you and your PC were attacked. I know the scoop. I’m glad you are okay. Sometimes one must back off for a while.

  2. Caroline K. says:

    Thanks for asking about me on Khris’ blog dear heart. I’m laughing. No, I didn’t do anything bad that I am aware of, other than being an idiot from time to thime. Laughing again. This is nice I discovered your blog. I don’t own one unfortunately or fortunately. Laughing at myself again.

    • pollyann says:

      Haha! I’m glad you are okay, Caroline. 🙂 I haven’t been writing on my weblog since I started a board last November. No matter, it’s nice to hear from you. I have to say I love WordPress but I noticed that at some point they made an upgrade, which they are constantly doing anyway, that has made it difficult to reply to posts. It’s not just Khris’, it’s a general thing.

  3. Caroline K. says:

    Jeez, I just found your blog Pollyann. Don’t know why I didn’t check it out before? I have had a problem getting onto Khris’ blog. Something going on with that. I’ve been tired. I’ve heard about other people having problems with things being removed and rearranged with their blogs, too. The PTB is busy. Hope you are OK?

  4. pollyann says:

    It’s funny how it changed back to the way it was after I yelled a bit in my post. 🙂 I didn’t write to anyone. That sort of thing happens to me a lot.

  5. pollyann says:

    LOL!! That made me laugh, Khris!! No breadcrumbs but I did find a trail of popcorn. 🙂 I really should pay more attention to my weblog. Now it looks more like it did. I probably missed something from WordPress. They are constantly upgrading and tweaking their software.

  6. Not good Polly. Did you find any bread crumbs?

    Khris

Leave a Reply

