Telepathy


I am becoming more and more telepathic and I am not even trying!  It’s quite freaky at times.  One latest incident is I was watching a podcast and towards the end someone I know from the Internet came to mind.  A quick, silent conversation took place between us.  After I was done watching the podcast I saw that I had received a FB message from this person while watching the podcast.  When I read her message I found she had written about exactly what had taken place in my mind!

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Telepathy

  1. pollyann says:

    Hi there!
    What makes you think it is remote viewing moreso than telepathy? I’ve always been telepathic and it is becoming more and more pronounced. I have to watch what I think! 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    I think it could be remote viewing

Leave a Reply

