Kent State, OH 1970


I wonder if the National Guard members who shot and killed the four students are still alive as I write.  My generation took a bullet in the heart that day and things were never the same.  My generation had a raw power like no other, and the brilliant music of the time still exudes it.  We were a threat to National Security and rightly so, and the controllers were freaking out.  So, they had to come up with a way to take us down.  That was only one of the ways.                

This entry was posted in Death and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kent State, OH 1970

  1. pollyann says:

    I hear ya! I was listening to some CSN(&Y) in the last few days on YouTube which brought on a bout of deep thought about My Generation. Many times in the last few years I have come across people writing on Youtube that they wish they had been born in our generation instead of later. Never have I come across anyone who wished they had been born into our parents’ generation! Now that we are in this awful digital age I think to myself, “What the Christ happened?”, even though I know.

  2. Anonymous says:

    We were a threat to Consciousness worldwide which is why they purposely hijacked that generation with drugs,theosophy,gnosticism and the occult and last but certainly not least MKULTRA.

    This was NOT an “AMERICAN” theme . It was aimed AGAINST Americans for the most part.

Leave a Reply

