Compressed


I have so much to say about what is going on (what I see, feel, intuit, etc.,) but I just cannot seem to write about all of it for some reason.  I feel compressed and oppressed.  This is not a good thing for me.  I kind of feel like screaming!  😮

Perhaps if I write about stupid stuff first it will help to unblock my energy.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Compressed

  1. pollyann says:

    Being at war with something/someone that leaves tracks but doesn’t have a face or location is extremely bizarre which is why so many don’t realize it.

    Dutch has become very popular, hasn’t he? I should subscribe so I receive email alerts.

  2. Sily says:

    Wow, that guy on YouTube has 24,000 subscribers. Says he is 84th most viewed on YouTube, for today. I just subscribed to his channel, but because is a *school* night, I will have to view his videos later. So we are at war he says, but not the kind of war the Majority of people in the United States, think we are fighting.

    I’m going to make a quick stop at Expansions before bed. I still love reading what they have to say and I see your comments there often.

    Please be safe. I know I am going to try to be safe also.

  3. pollyann says:

    Sily! I’m glad you are still around! I have not been paying much attention to my weblog so decided to have a look. I also decided to check your link to see if you were still on the web. Have you seen this You Tube site? Someone posted a link to it at Expansions a short while ago. This guy can tell where the next major storms will hit. I used to watch this kind of thing years ago on the radar loop.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/dutchsinse

    I saw an article on what are being called the rogue planets. I will check your links!

  4. Sily says:

    My friend! I see you are still on earth and the rapture did not take you away. I got left behind, so I guess there is still work to do on this planet. I have been following the Live feed of the tornado in Joplin, MO. I don’t even know what to say it’s so bad. Just when I thought it couldn’t get worse… it does. So many storms, must be celestial causes? I don’t know.

    I found this story recently this week and loved it – it’s about Jupiter sized planets that are in extremely large orbits or completely unbound from a host star altogether. Rouge planets or sometimes called “lonely planets”.

    Check it out… 🙂

    Link: http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/2011/05/cold-lonely-exoplanets/

    Video on it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LuTw4c2ojNQ

Leave a Reply

