Bubbles in the Puddles


It was quite balmy here today for February; it was around 60 degrees.  Tonight we had lightning, thunder, hail and rain but the most bizarre thing of all is the big bubbles forming in the puddles as the rain hits them!  Next comes the high winds after this system passes.  You can be sure I will be outside in it all!  🙂

We still have a dense snow pack even though much melting has been occurring in the last few weeks.

This entry was posted in Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bubbles in the Puddles

  1. pollyann says:

    Q, no, your earlier comment doesn’t sit awkwardly on this weblog but is interesting commentary. I’m always open to what people have to say.

    It sounds like you had a difficult entry into this world!

  2. pollyann says:

    That’s fascinating about the omentum, Q. I’ve never heard of that before!

    The body is a natural masterpiece at healing itself under the proper conditions. I’ve always known this intuitively and became irritated when I felt this mechanism being hindered.

    Btw, anytime someone posts on my weblog I receive an email. And I am sorry I did not respond to your earlier post. I have to read it again. There must have been too much going on with the Luciferians. They are a busy bunch, you know. 🙂

    You have a very calming energy. Nice!

  3. q says:

    Hi,
    Honestly, the most difficult part with describing the re-arrangement of the veil, as I see it, is coming up with an acronym that working people can physically relate to, yet describe the process of re-modeling the matrix & cutting the creed of materialism down to size.

    After some ‘random’ thought, I came up with this:
    G.R.O.W.-works! I suppose you could trademark it the way Janet does her LSG, 😀

    (G): Geodesic [1]
    (R): Renewal [2]
    (O): Omental [3]
    (W): Watch [4]

    Background information about
    [1] Geodesic comes from the geodesic sphere popularized by inventor Buckminster Fuller, where maximal integrity is achieved with a minimum of materials. He also modeled the earth after a polyhedron (I don’t have the name in front of me). Reminds me of how Oversoul works, i.e. unique actions in unique locations around the world.
    [2] Renewal: could be replaced by re-modelling, as in re-modelling the matrix/earth (but why use a word that could have interior design contractors mistake you for one?)

    [3] Omentum: Refers to an apron-like, lymphatic structure -greater omentum and lesser omentum- that “oversees” the lymphatic health of many internal organs. In chinese medicine, as far as I know, it is not accorded the full status of an important organ.
    It reminds me of the spiritual veil that is not formally given full recognition. While researching for my brother, I first encountered this name with Dr Goldsmith’s omentum transposition. Just an example,
    http://members.cox.net/afonseca1/article2.htm

    [4] Watch: I thought this is a better fit than “work”, while the nature of spying is more than intense observation mixed with sparing intervention.

    THIS WAS A RESPONSE TO THE FOLLOWING
    Polly says:
    March 17, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Janet wrote:

    “This is one reason why many specifically programmed people on some level consent to their programming. They are really spies for the Holy Trinity. This allows them access to the “Unholy Trinity” in a way that no one would suspect. While they look like unwilling participants, they are in fact gathering knowledge and information so that they can lead these negative energies back to the God-Mind as well as others who are caught in this entrapment and cannot find the way out.”

    This is the one part of this article which I can completely identify with every time I read it!!! How does one put THAT on their resume???

  4. q says:

    Bending backward is “extending”.

    I do not mean the exercise to be done literally all at once. The person who recovered from 5 childhood cataract surguries (still using less than 5-10% of retina but to the point of a CA drivers license anyway, I was one of his passengers) emphasized imagining movement BEFORE it happens to extend the range of any strained movement. So, your own discretion would be factored into any movement, no rush.

    (To use my injury example, my neck and right arm were literally pulled harshly at “breech” birth- –>> so initially right shoulder swelled, and later, excessive palm and back sweating, triggered by stray energies leaking from the right shoulder blade fascia.

    After expensive treatment (next table from WV senator xxxxxfeller), I’m thinking of gently manipulating the twisted fascia, which is normally like a well-fitting, below-skin, electrified bodysuit with uncut nerve endings, by gentle self-inversion work. You see, in fascia manipulation terms, I suspect that I’m like a burn victim who needs extra skin from the head. There is no better way of stimulating the skin -when oxygen capacity is in high demand- than helping the scalp, without staying inverted too long, of course.
    There’s a recent burned celebrity whose own skin was repeatedly grafted from the scalp to various burn areas, something that I need to work on to make myself more presentable.

    It’s a joke that I’ll be talking on a known topic and sweating buckets from my hands AND being given a bad review -as if I’m fearful of the listener. That’s my life project

    I’m sorry if this long comment sits awkwardly on this blog but the best thing about the occasional new message is the things we can choose to accept/reject without embarrassing ..)

  5. pollyann says:

    Sily, someone told me I have some merfolk genetics in me. Hehe.

  6. pollyann says:

    Q, very interesting info for me. Thank you for taking the time. You mean actually bending backwards from the waist? I do this sometimes very slowly. Also, I have a disc injury and am regenerating this area. I must be careful.

  7. q says:

    Hellooooooooo,
    Seeing that some posts deal with your past experiences with backaches (earthquakes and what not), I’ve been meaning to write the following before the snow melts away. Maybe another chance next winter?

    (I’m not in ‘snow’ country, and also, I’ll not fully familiar with professional terminology)
    While it’s better known that squats as moderate weight-training does wonders for the back, what is more remarkable is how legendary strongmen in the past have used sand pits to change the ROM (range of motion) of their weak muscles.

    Instead of finishing a weights ‘rep’ (repetition cycle) by bringing the weights down on the floor, standing in a pit* allows the ending angle of motion to be different from the conventional squats, when the weight is brought to rest* at about waist level.

    For example, one strongman (I cannot recall the name) had himself stand about waist-deep in a home-made sand pit. This meant that for the shoulder and elbow joints, in the course of normal motion, the temporary ‘weakness’ felt just before reaching the extremities of a normal extension, could be addressed,
    i.e. the weaker muscles for raising weights, at the angles when the elbow is nearly but not yet fully straight (less than full extension), could be better coordinated. In this context, extension motions are underused in civilization, as a formerly blind movements teacher told me.
    (people flex forward too often and do not bend over backwards for themselves often enough –how can someone bend over backwards for others’ favors when they do not do it often for themselves?)

    *Of course, the ground above the pit has to be stable enough as a platform lest the resting weight fall down INTO the pit. Touch wood.

  8. Sily says:

    Hehe.. using the word surfaced is a good word, since I like underwater so much. 🙂

  9. pollyann says:

    Hey, Ms. Sily, you have surfaced! Despite the amount of storms we’ve had this winter I’ve had an easy winter. I didn’t have to drive if I didn’t want to and I didn’t have to shovel. My living space is naturally warmed and I haven’t had to use much heat to keep it that way. It’s going to be windy, windy, windy for a while. Funny, I don’t care much about spring at the moment but I do not like trying to walk on the icy snow pack where I have made little trails here and there.

  10. Sily says:

    Miss Polly! It was so good here also, around 70. Here is something quite fantastic – on the local news during the morning broadcast yesterday, the broadcaster said because of atmospheric conditions, our area (eastern shore Maryland) might be able to see the aurora borealis. I tried looking around 7pm, but didn’t see anything, but that site would have been quite cool. It’s very windy here now, but sunny. I am sooooooooooo soooooooo soooooooo looking forward to Spring and warmer temps. What a Winter! Yikes.

Leave a comment