Burning Feet


The bottom of my feet have felt like they are burning at night and I think it is related to all of this recent earthquake activity.  It’s happened before.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Burning Feet

  1. pollyann says:

    It stopped when I wrote about it. That happens a lot. If I name something, it stops.

  2. Sily says:

    Yikes, I have had that many. many years ago. The bottom of my feet were actually red, hot and itching. I remember rubbing them on the carpet trying to get some relief.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Didn’t think of that. Me to!!

Leave a Reply

