Old Friends Appear Anywhere!


Today I ran into yet another old friend from my younger days!  It amazes me how often this has been happening in the last few years!  He came in where I was having my hair cut to find out if my hairdresser could cut his hair when she was done with me.  He is one of the funniest people I have ever known.  He is one of those people who hit bottom, has been through the worst of the worst since childhood, came back from hell, is doing okay and can still laugh about it all.  He is still going strong and full of life force.  I admire that.

He has that energy of having survived extreme trauma.  I always know.

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

