The End of the Line?


I’ve been experiencing this repetitive feeling for a while that I have gone as far as I can go in this life; that I did as much as I could to correct things in need of correction. 

This entry was posted in Death. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The End of the Line?

  1. pollyann says:

    Mike, I don’t think the purpose of my life is to be happy. I think it has more to do with correcting errors and balancing imbalances. It’s not an easy or fun-filled purpose.

  2. pollyann says:

    Just to be very clear about my above post — I AM NOT FEELING SUICIDAL. What I AM feeling is the end of a cycle. Not the end of the year cycle (good-bye and good riddance 2009!) but the end of a cycle in which I tried to correct many things and feel I cannot do anymore. I did the best I could with the circumstances I had to work with and the personality I have at this time.

  3. mike gray says:

    well pollyanne

    stick around maybe its time for you
    to creat a new life a new you

    a happy more fulfilled polly
    who knows maybe you will hit the lotto
    and take a trip with me and my mom to hawiae
    or tahiti

    big mounth mike

  4. pollyann says:

    I’m not sure what that 5 star vote means concerning my post. Be forthright.

Leave a Reply

