Another Serious Mood Alert in Early Oct.


http://blog.moodalert.com/2009/09/30/30th-september-1st-october-2009/

This is to be taken very seriously and not to be scoffed at:

“As mentioned in previous alerts the 2nd of October is a date of particular concern with a massive alignment featuring the Moon, Uranus, Earth, Mercury and Saturn.”

Read all of the post at link above.  These alignments are all over my natal sun so if you read in the news that I finally succumbed, you will know why.  A person can only take so much interplanetary stress before snapping like a twig.

This entry was posted in Astronomy, Energy Sensitive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Serious Mood Alert in Early Oct.

  1. pollyann says:

    Things better ease off, that’s all I can say! 🙂

    The moon was very impressive on the horizon. Sorry about your photo. 😦

  2. Sily says:

    I’m visiting the 6th of October. I just read things should be easing off some. I did get to see the moon the last two nights, and I saw a sun dog in the sky early one morning, but it was many colors! so beautiful. I took a picture with my cell phone but it didn’t come out as well as I wanted.

Leave a Reply

