Caution: Strong Mood Alert!


Intense!  Intense!  Intense!  I am wanting to take drastic measures to resolve my irritated feelings and I am fighting against this very compelling impulse.

http://blog.moodalert.com/2009/09/18/17th-18th-september-2009/

Look out!  This is a very strong mood alert!  Watch what happens around you.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Caution: Strong Mood Alert!

  1. pollyann says:

    The snake pit. lol! I think I was in the lost lagoon pit last night, all by myself. I think tonight will be better though.

  2. Sily says:

    Polly – it’s around 9:36pm when I’m checking in – things are much much better. After work I went back into the *snake pit* , so to speak, and did much better, even mended a few fences. I’m headed off the Net now – hope your night is okay. Strange times, intense times.. but much better than last night.

  3. pollyann says:

    Good grief! I hope you are right, Sily.

  4. Sily says:

    Oh, I do hope tonight is better for both you and me.

  5. pollyann says:

    Sily, that is exactly what I was talking about. The potential for major drama with others was ripe. It didn’t entirely lift for me since I had a really awful night last night. I had drama with myself. The fight or flight instinct becomes activated and I’m usually ready to head for the hills!

  6. Sily says:

    Man o man Polly… was September 25th intense for me. I got sucked into some drama on the internet – it got pretty ugly. I know my own free will is involved in these things but sheesh… whatever was going on with *my* planets yesterday and a few other people… well, I hope today is better! I love that the intensity you felt lifted for you. Hey… hmm, maybe it landed on me! 😉

  7. pollyann says:

    The intensity lifted over night.

  8. pollyann says:

    Another comment — Uranus and Saturn are in opposition astronomically. Who gives a rat’s behind about astrologically? They are in opposition no matter what anyone thinks they know about the planets.

  9. pollyann says:

    Very intense. No wonder so many people drink, which can just make things worse. I don’t, except for one drink occasionally, but some days…….

  10. Sily says:

    I didn’t read this till the 23rd, but there have been intense energies around, at least that’s what I think.

Leave a Reply

