Sudden Illness


This is going to sound nuts but at this point I really don’t care.  Yesterday, during the earlier part of the morning of Feb. 23, 2009, I developed severe diarrhea, body aches, weakness, nausea, chills and sweats, and a slightly elevated temperature.  I do not think it was flu because I am much better today.

The ONLY reason I mention this now is because today, the 24th, I found out that a friend who lives 1000 miles away had diarrhea yesterday as well.  Not only him, but his mom and dog had it, too.

Was there some sort of phenomena going on yesterday or was it just coincidental?  (Yeah, right!!)

This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sudden Illness

  1. pollyann says:

    I’m not confident that in my case it was chemtrail related.

  2. Mary says:

    Polly,
    Many people and my dog here are experiencing what you describe and have been since Thanksgiving in varying forms and degrees.I have been able to link it to chemtrails.Everytime there is a concerted CT spew it never fails that within two weeks there is an outbreak or flare up of anillness of some kind.

Leave a Reply

