More Wind!


The freaking wind is bothering the heck out of me again.  I find it really irritating, especially because there is little moisture in it.  It sucks me dry.  We’ve had so many dry, windy days I cannot keep count and this is not usual for here.  Enough already!  I’m trying to do my soil prep and planting and the wind just blows and blows during the day.  I don’t like planting when it is so windy because it does not feel right.  And I am craving a steam sauna.

This entry was posted in Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

