Weirdness Factor


Things are really freakin’ weird today.  Maybe it is just me.  🙂  This is a note to myself for future reference.

This entry was posted in Weirdness/Strangeness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weirdness Factor

  1. pollyann says:

    We must be getting bombarded. I was totally out of it yesterday and accomplished little and for part of today I had the jitters like you mentioned last evening. The latter half of October does not look to be too swell.

  2. Mary says:

    I had 4 phone calls from people complaining about weirdness today ….mostly occuring in the workplace.
    As for myself I felt like I was going to jump out of my skin the later half of the day.

Leave a Reply

