Intense Night!


Last night was an extremely weird night for me.  I kept waking up.  I spent a lot of time in the in-between place between sleep and wakefulness and I had a very interesting dream at some point which involved the resolution of another dream I had repeatedly since I was 17 or 18 years old.  That’s a span of about 34 years!  I am amazed that dream was resolved last night.  If it was closer to a 33 year span, that would make sense. 

I had other interesting dreams which I wrote down and also had a nightmare which I did not write down during one of the times I was up in the wee hours of this morning.  I developed an awful headache during the night which stayed with me until late this afternoon despite taking OTC meds.  Those things are useless.  I wondered today if my headache was related to underground seismic turmoil.  Also, I heard an electronic tone in my left ear and irritably waved it away.  I don’t know what time that happened.

Come to find out, other people had restless and uneasy nights last night and felt very anxious when they woke up.

This entry was posted in Weirdness/Strangeness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

