Red Fox Symbology


It is natural for me to look beyond the surface of things so when the red foxes began appearing in the yard which I wrote about thrice earlier I immediately sought the deeper meaning.  Foxes are known to be cunning and sly and they also commonly steal from humans as in “there is a fox in the henhouse.”  Also, red is the color of anger.  Warning noted and understood.

I think someone may want to steal from us and I think I know who it is.  Time will tell.

This entry was posted in Wildlife Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

