Energetic Prickers


There are people who send out darts or arrows of energy into other people’s energy fields for the purpose of extracting energy and/or reading their thoughts.  To be the recipient of this is very irritating.  It is a prickly, annoying feeling like walking through bramble bushes.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Energetic Prickers

  1. Mary says:

    Ewwww!!

  2. pollyann says:

    Amazing.

    I’d like to know what people see themselves doing to others in the astral realm and why. We all know what it is like to be the recipient of attack but I’d like to know some personal accounts of the opposite. One person I used to be acquainted with, but not personally, talked about how he went into the dreamscape and manipulated other people’s dreams for the dark forces.

  3. Mary says:

    I know! Polly I had an experience on the astral once where I was catching these “barbs” with my hands and throwing them back. A friend of mine and I were under “attack” and he was hit and fell to the ground.

  4. pollyann says:

    That’s what it feels like! 😉

  5. Mary says:

    I just love the title 😉

Leave a Reply

