Exotic Clouds


I was poking around WordPress and came across a link at another weblog to the most fabulous web page filled with photos of exotic clouds.  If you love watching the sky, as I do, this web page will fill your senses with wonder and amazement.  I have seen some of the photos at this link on various websites before but certainly not all of them.  The page might be a slow load for some PC’s but is worth the wait if you love clouds and have the time and inclination to peruse the pictures and links.

http://www.funtigo.com/valuca?g=25544746&cr=1

This entry was posted in Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Exotic Clouds

  1. pollyann says:

    They look otherworldly to me and that is why I like them. 🙂

  2. Perhaps the circlermakers might be there! Perhaps the so called gods of mount olympus! I wish I knew, but these clouds as opposed to the chemtrails have a beauty to them. They left me awestruck.

  3. pollyann says:

    Janet, I wonder what else you might encounter in those clouds?? 🙂

  4. This is absolutely beautiful. I could just imagine walking up the mountain entering up into the cloud and encountering the divine.

Leave a Reply

