My Religion


I’ve decided my religion is Heal Thyself!  Whatever it takes, however it needs to come about, I vow to not waste this lifetime when so many opportunities are present for healing.  These opportunites are present because that which has been hidden for so long is being revealed daily, painful and confusing as it may be at times.

Think on This …

Know thy ideal, and live to that. For, each soul must give account for its own self.

Edgar Cayce Reading 2803-2

http://www.edgarcayce.org/

This entry was posted in Soul Purpose. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Religion

  1. Mike says:

    Not sure if you’re still posting here…you caught my interest cuz my blog is soul-purpose.org
    Anyhow, I do hope and pray that you will truly find the meaning of it all…I believe I have ~ not sure whether that is significant to you or not. Often times people don’t like to listen to others who claim to have some answers, but if you are open and interested, perhaps there is a purpose. Stop by my blog if you want to…
    Bless you,
    Mike

Leave a Reply

