Go Where?


I am including this in my Dreams category even though it is not my dream.  It did happen at night.  One night early this week my buddy was talking in his sleep.  He said, “No, I don’t want to go.  I am going to stay here.  Thank you.”

Oh, my imagination has gone overboard on this one!  😀

This entry was posted in Dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Go Where?

  1. pollyann says:

    I kinda figured you would follow the trail of my thoughts. lol!

  2. Mary says:

    Oh I know ! I was lol’ing because I knew where you went with it.

  3. pollyann says:

    What’s so funny, Mary? lol!!!
    That scientist (what’s his name?) stated earth’s population must be reduced and people will have to go to other planets and moons. Not only that, people are writing on forums about being taken up into ships soon. lol!!! See why my imagination went wild?

Leave a Reply

