Seasonal Winds of Change


The winds today from the tail of this huge storm front passing by were not record breaking but blowing they were.  We lost power for about 30 seconds this morning so we were fortunate in that regard.  A branch must have caused a momentary short.  Other parts of town had outages.

I’m going to have to see my chiropractor because strong, cold winds with seasonal change often disturb my spinal alignment, as weird as that may sound.  One of the feelings I love the most is when a chiropractor adjusts the top of my spine (the atlas or C1) by manipulating my neck.  I’ve experienced many profound energy releases when this is done. 

This entry was posted in Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

