More Solar Activity and Chemtrails


I felt the geomagnetic storm hit the earth this morning.  It, or a combination of influences, is affecting my inner ear balance.  My head fills with fluid and I develop vertigo.  This is a common symptom for me during these storms, depending upon the strength.  And lo and behold, the chemtrails have been drifting overhead and are thickening.  This is no coincidence.  I’ve said this many times before.  How are chemtrails interacting with solar radiation and for what purpose?

Certain frequencies will “excite” conditions already present but dormant in the body.

And once again, all of this is occurring in front of a weather system moving into the area, the leading clouds of which are here now, with rain called for later.  If they stay true to habit I might see weird shapes flashing on the local radar web page tonight and then I will really freak.  😀 

This entry was posted in Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More Solar Activity and Chemtrails

  1. pollyann says:

    Jane, this is the message I see on this you tube page link:

    “The url contained a malformed video id.”

    I don’t see a video listed resembling the subject matter we are discussing on this page. Could be my eyesight? 🙂

  2. pollyann says:

    Thanks, Jane, for the comment and link. These kinds of shows tend to be watered down (imo) so it would interesting to see what is said. I’ll check out the original story. 🙂

  3. Jane says:

    I just saw a promo that KNBC is doing a story on this tonight . . . is it a government conspiracy. They did one before and this is a follow up. Here’s a link to the first story: http://www.youtube.com/watch

  4. pollyann says:

    Mary, I suspect the substances in chemtrails coupled with ELF does something to the solar radiation. The fluid is draining from my ears and sinuses constantly but I still have the vertigo.

  5. Mary says:

    Slight vertigo for me too Polly. Was able to fend it off. Fluid draining from my ears.
    They tried the chemtrail thing Friday but I called in our friends and helped out with the PW so they didn’t stick around long.

Leave a Reply

