Missing Dreams


What has happened to my dreams?  I have remembered very few dreams since I started this weblog and that is unusual.  Conspiracy!  😀  The good news is that I haven’t had any nightmares recently.  Another thing is I have been sleeping with the top of my head pointed to wandering magnetic north to see if I sleep better overall.  So far I have to say yes but it hasn’t done anything for helping me to remember my dreams.  I wonder if the shifting of magnetic north affects the dream state.

This entry was posted in Dreams and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Missing Dreams

  1. pollyann says:

    Hi “ME,”

    I miss remembering my dreams because sometimes I have some really interesting and very telling ones. I’ll have to work on that and see if I can start remembering some of them again.

    I’ll also have to find out if other people I know have experienced changes in remembering dreams (orgonite or no) or if it is just me.

    Polly

  2. ME says:

    I was told that orgonite can help remove those vivid dreams. It’s funny a close friend was just telling me that a couple of days ago ….that her vivid dreams have stopped. Of course she was happy as they were horrendous.
    I’ve heard the sleeping with head north idea for decades now. Now if NORTH will just stop moving around lol!! I might try it.

Leave a Reply

