Weird Night 9/27/13


Last night was a weird night. I was listening to the Clyde Lewis Show and they were talking about this horrible YouTube video some cretin (imo) uploaded which is a trigger video for people with MKUltra and other types of programming. (Don’t watch it if you can’t deal with it!! I would rate it as potentially very dangerous. I refuse to view it or be sucked into watching it.) There was a survivor on the show talking about it as he had been asked to watch it earlier in the day which triggered him so badly he spent the day in bed. While this discussion was going on there was severe, technological interference with the phone lines. Meanwhile, near midnight, a massive fireball was sighted almost directly over Columbus, OH and seen by people in 14 states.

Spaceweather has a NASA video posted on their website of the fireball/meteor. http://spaceweather.com/archive.php?view=1&day=28&month=09&year=2013

Clyde Lewis: http://www.groundzeromedia.org

This entry was posted in Alternative News, Astronomy, Weirdness/Strangeness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weird Night 9/27/13

  1. Salty says:

    I mean tptb are Bastards! They are doing it.

  2. Salty says:

    Young people. YES Polly!! The Bastards!! It’s HORRIBLE!!!

  3. pollyann says:

    My God!! I’ve been coming across young people and I can tell their minds are fractured!!

  4. pollyann says:

    Speaking of rants, there are two people I would call the Kings of Rant, and they are Alex Jones and Gerald Celente. They have a gift for it and, I don’t know, perhaps the spiritual authority to do so. I say that because I cannot get away with too much ranting. It ends up coming back on me eventually so if I want to rant it has to be at a wisely chosen time. :-)

  5. pollyann says:

    :-( I know. Do a big rant at your blog if it will help you to simmer down a bit. I’ve been kind of immune to a lot of the stuff going on of late but not because I don’t know about it.
    Flaming stewpot — I might have to use that term sometime.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,

    I listened to Clyde’s show last night for a short while, and watched the video. I don’t blame you for not wanting to watch it!
    Correct me if I’m wrong, but I’m pretty sure Clyde said that he didn’t put the full video up and I’m going to see if I can find the original and watch it.

    A horrible Horrible HORRIBLE video!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
    Maybe I’ll have more to say later. Or not.
    Maybe I’ll do a rant post on my own blog. Or not.

    Lately I’ve been Extremely Pissed, and Utterly Disgusted with certain goings on all over the place! Even in the News!! :mad:

    It’s been irritating me for quite some time now, and I’m SO Pissed that I’m at a loss for words. I have to calm down somewhat first to be able to put words together to write about it. The video just added one more morsel to my already flaming stewpot.

    It’s HORRIBLE what’s going on!

Leave a Reply

