Jordan Maxwell/Gnostic Warrior


DID YOU KNOW?? (I didn’t.)

Alien. A lien. The corporation of the U.S.A. puts a lien (alien) on a person if they are here illegally. The lien is on the person’s body. Think about what the government has been doing about “illegal aliens” in this country. Do their actions make more sense now??

Jordan Maxwell with the Gnostic Warrior: The Magic of Commerce and Money

http://gnosticwarrior.com/jordan-maxwell-interview-5.html

5 Responses to “Jordan Maxwell/Gnostic Warrior”

  1. Salty Says:

    Hi Polly,
    I commented on my blog that this was on tonight. There is going to be a second hour so it’s not too late to hear the second half.

    http://www.renseradio.com/listenlive.htm

  2. pollyann Says:

    Art’s show was very different — slower-paced, deeper; a whole different vibe.
    Thanks for the energy!! The solar data graphs are gaudy looking today.
    As an example, where Mercury was in the sky on the 8th appearing to go backward, it will be the end of the month before it travels forward-appearing past that position again. Once the planet appears to stop going backward in the sky, it will begin to appear to travel forward again, going back over the ground it already covered. I hope that makes sense.

  3. Salty Says:

    Hi Polly,
    Me too! for one example he said something about the implants emitting certain frequencies and I don’t think I’ve heard that before.

    John B will be filling the spot that Ian had for one Sunday per month. I fell asleep so I’m listening to the rest of last night’s show now.

    Thanks for the info about Art Bell vs Coast. I’ve only listened to Art a few times and I liked what heard.

    I’m glad to hear that you are doing okay. I know it’s a very difficult time for you. I wouldn’t want to say anything on the internet either!

    Re >>> It’s going to go on for a long time.
    Oh No!!! I’m send good energy, peace, and electric violet w/gold flecks to you Polly.

    Mercury retrograde. Argh!!! :sad:
    It comes out of retro July 20 so I figure that by the end of July the retro affects will be mostly gone.

  4. pollyann Says:

    Hi Salty, I listened to the video. I thought it was good. Jordan always has something to say which I have not heard before. For anyone who happens upon this: Jordan only has an email address for contact. jordnmaxwell@gmail.com (no a between the d and n.)
    I haven’t listened to Coast so I don’t know if anything was announced. Art can’t really have expected that Coast would stay the same (I saw his comment) after he left, things never stay the same when new people come in and the originals leave. The Art bell Show and Coast are two different entities.
    I’m okay. Things are weird. I’ve never had to deal with this kind of thing before and I don’t want to say anything on the Internet since it will just become fuel for speculation, rumor, etc. It’s going to go on for a long time.

  5. Salty Says:

    Hi Polly,
    I Hope you are feeling better.
    I’m sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for tonight’s Coast hoping they will make a big announcement tonight.
    Of course it may be that he isn’t coming back to Coast but going to do his own show.
    Anyway I hope it’s not a hoax. I would really like to hear him back on the radio.

    I haven’t had time to listen but just in case you are interested here is a JM interview.
    .
    In5D Radio – Jordan Maxwell – Do Your Homework! Episode 16 | In5D.com
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bz20TITXNZ0)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

