Electricity is Demonic


I’ve been saying that for years and now that everything has been made digital it is even worse.  I wasn’t able to hear all of what these brilliant men (BioGeometry) had to say on Coast last night (from the second hour on) with John B. but they seem to have found THE SOLUTION.  They verified for me that electricity is demonic.

There is very interesting information about pyramids!!

http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2013/05/04

Harmful EMF is destroying every living thing, as well as the planet!!

20 Responses to “Electricity is Demonic”

  1. Salty Says:

    Here is the BioGeometry YT channel. Some of these videos are in English.
    (http://www.youtube.com/user/BioGeometry?feature=watch)

  2. Salty Says:

    Here is the second 2 min vid.
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAyDBXb1ksw)

  3. Salty Says:

    Here are a couple of videos about Biogeometry with subtitles.
    This first one is 9 min. There is a part of it without subtitles but I think some that is in the other vid.
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVwwz-4NBQM)

  4. pollyann Says:

    I would like to hear from Coast listeners on a future show what kinds of results they have with these products. John B., too. I think I will put in a request. I, also, would like to experience a house that has been “treated.”

  5. pollyann Says:

    Here’s the bottom line, compliments from The Peanut Gallery: Either we are going further into hell or, even better yet, these men are onto something big. I’m going to try an L Pendant so I can evaluate for myself this simple shape.

  6. pollyann Says:

    Scroll down to the L Pendant at the first link. That’s the shape I drew. Read the difference between that basic shape and, for example, the BioSignatures Pendant. The BioSignatures pendant, and the like, can be impregnated with other energies and must be cleaned daily with one of their cleaning plates according to what they say.

  7. Salty Says:

    Also, here is a site that sells some of his stuff. They include the price on this site.
    http://www.vesica.org/store-biogeometry/biogeometry-jewelry

  8. Salty Says:

    Polly says >>> “I drew one. It is THIS shape that changes the harmful energies according to what they have accomplished with it.”

    In the top row the one on the left, is that the basic shape you are referring to?
    http://biogeometry.com/english/biog.php

  9. pollyann Says:

    I wouldn’t buy or make anything that is a spiral. Copper is a conductor and so are spirals. I don’t like spirals. When the website is back up you can see the basic shape they use in their products. I drew one. It is THIS shape that changes the harmful energies according to what they have accomplished with it. They have used sterling silver and bronze and some other materials.

  10. Salty Says:

    Polly says >>> Karim’s website has crashed right now because of massive traffic exceeding bandwidth.That’s what having people on Coast does!! LOL!!
    LoL! I just came here to tell you that!

    I went to his site to see if there was anything there about this jewelery but I’ll have to wait till it’s back online.

    Have you ever tried wearing any of these for healing/protection? Or do you know of anyone that has?
    http://shadesofexaltation.com/egyptian-biogeometric-healing-copper-symbol-necklace/jewelry-etc-20-2/

    It looks like it would be really easy to make this wire jewelery.

    The power went out in part of the apartment so I plugged things in an outlet a few feet away and at least for now I’m back online. The breaker didn’t blow so I don’t know what the prob is but if power goes out in the rest of the apartment I’ll be s o l for awhile.

  11. pollyann Says:

    …and GOD had better protect them!!

  12. pollyann Says:

    Karim’s website has crashed right now because of massive traffic exceeding bandwidth. That’s what having people on Coast does!! LOL!!

  13. pollyann Says:

    No apology or red-face necessary!! LOL!! Thanks for the added links. I had been looking at their products last night and yesterday. I’ll bet John B. is on board. Boy, was I ever STEAMING about this show!! Not once but twice!! All of the years of anger and frustration concerning what electricity, EMF, EMR, etc., does to people like me came rushing to the surface. I am naturally and innately RECEPTIVE to energies. They confidently stated that these products they offer BLOCK mind control.

  14. Salty Says:

    Sorry! I forgot about the one link limit. Again! :oops:

  15. Salty Says:

    I hear you Polly!

    An excellent and informative show!!

    I was surprised to see how much info there is on the internet about biogeometry.

    Here are some links.

    Google images biogeometry symbols http://tinyurl.com/bt7vwqn

    The Science of BioGeometry by Dr Ibrahim Karim ©1997 BioGeometry Energy Systems Ltd. & Dr. Ibrahim karim.
    http://www.rexresearch.com/biogeom/biogeom.htm

    Dr. Ibrahim Karim’s website Biogeometry
    http://www.biogeometry.com/english/biosignatures_1.php

  16. pollyann Says:

    Somewhere between 3 and 4 AM Sunday morning I was in a fury listening to these men because I was in complete agreement with them. I can feel EMR accutely, I have watched what it has done to me over the years as it has exploded into the environment and I’ve spent a ton of money trying to mitigate the effects it has on me. I remember exactly how I felt the first weeks after buying my first PC 14 years ago and to this day, I still chastise myself for doing so. Even without a PC there has been no way to GET AWAY from this constant and ever increasing bombardment of death energy from every direction. The one time I did, years ago, way up the coast of Maine near the Canadian border where there were no electric wires anywhere nearby and we camped next to the bay, it was like night and day. When we returned to “civilization” I was walloped by the EMF and became very ill. WHAM!! I was reeling. I’ve had so many experiences of what EMF does. Listening to the show for the second time now, once again I am in a fury; so much so I want to shut down everything involved with perpetuating the whole electrical grid below, on and above the surface of the earth!! Jesus CHRIST!! Please excuse my rant!! SHEESH!!

  17. pollyann Says:

    Mucho gracias!!

  18. Salty Says:

    Here’s the link.
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZUA-sifcC4) It starts at about 42 minutes in if you don’t want to listen to the first guest.

  19. pollyann Says:

    Could you post a link?? No rush. I want to listen to that segment again.

  20. Salty Says:

    I haven’t listened to all of that show yet either but I really like what I heard so far!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

