Shockwaves Hit Saturn


No one consulted me but if they had, I would have said to go ahead and blow the planet up into space dust!!  Lol!!

http://www.dailygalaxy.com/my_weblog/2013/02/saturns-shockwaves-reach-supernova-force.html

This entry was posted in Astronomy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shockwaves Hit Saturn

  1. pollyann says:

    Salty, you recall correctly!! Lol!!

  2. Salty says:

    Lol Polly, I think I recall you mentioning before that you don’t like Saturn.

Leave a Reply

