Raymon Grace


I wasn’t going to listen to Coast last night but somewhere around 3 AM-ish I felt I must turn on my radio.  It was only a short time before Raymon used his intent method to reduce stress in the listening audience during the break.  I felt this energy shift immediately and it went on for hours.  This man had a very profound effect on me and I have been practicing using my intent since.  I’ve used my intent many times over the years and like Raymon stated, it all has to do with how strong your intent it.

http://www.raymongrace.us/index.html

Here’s the link to the Coast to Coast show which I am listening to now to hear what I missed last night:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsy8gECVEZI  (Link changed.)

I’ll have more to say.

This is major:  Raymon stated that there was a great energy shift since Dec. 21, 2012 and the number of people he can work on now and help is much less than it was.

This entry was posted in Soul Purpose, Spiritual Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Raymon Grace

  1. Pingback: Intent « As The World Churns

  2. pollyann says:

    I think certain people using intent can have a far reaching effect on things.

Leave a Reply

